Where’s Shernett?

Shernett will be at the following upcoming events.

Friday, April 27

Spring 2018 One of a Kind

April 27 from 11am – 8pm. Located at the Merchandise Mart, 222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Chicago IL, 60654. Join us for the Spring 2018 One of a Kind

Saturday, April 28

Spring 2018 One of a Kind

April 28 from 10am – 7pm. Located at the Merchandise Mart, 222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Chicago IL, 60654. Join us for the Spring 2018 One of a Kind

Saturday, April 28

Randolph Street Market

April 28-29. 10 am – 5 pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.

Friday, May 04

Style Chicago's FashionChicago® Designer Shopping Party

May 4. 6-10 pm. Join us with StyleChicago.com for the 17th season of FashionChicago. This spring’s indoor designer shopping party will feature 30 of Chicago’s finest designers at Germania Place, 108 W. Germania Place, Chicago.

Saturday, May 26

Randolph Street Market

May 26-27. 10 am – 5 pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.

Saturday, June 23

Randolph Street Market

June 23-24. 10 am – 5 pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.

Saturday, July 28

Randolph Street Market

July 28-29. 10 am – 5 pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.

Saturday, August 25

Randolph Street Market

August 25-26. 10 am – 5 pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.

Saturday, September 29

Randolph Street Market

September 29-30. 10 am – 5 pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.

Saturday, October 27

Randolph Street Market

October 27-28. 10 am – 5 pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.

Saturday, November 17

Randolph Street Market

November 17-18. 10 am – 5 pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.

Thursday, December 06

One Of A Kind Show Chicago

December 6-9. Located at the Merchandise Mart, 222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Chicago IL, 60654.

Saturday, December 15

Randolph Street Market

December 15-16. 10 am – 5 pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.