Where’s Shernett?

Shernett will be at the following upcoming events.

Sunday, November 19

Randolph Street Market

November 19 from 10-5pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.
Join us for special deals at the Randolph Street Market

Saturday, November 25

Randolph Street Market

November 25 from 10-5pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.
Join us for special deals at the Randolph Street Market

Sunday, November 26

Randolph Street Market

November 25 from 10-5pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.
Join us for special deals at the Randolph Street Market

Thursday, November 23

Toronto One Of A Kind Show

November 23-December 3.

Thursday, November 30

Swaby November Party

November 30 from 6-9pm. Receive $25 Swaby Dollars.

Friday, December 01

Fashion Fridays

December 1 from 5-9pm. Receive $50 Swaby Dollars.

Thursday, December 07

Christmas 2017 One of a Kind

December 7 from 11am – 8pm. Located at the Merchandise Mart, 222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Chicago IL, 60654. Join us for the Chicago Favorite Shopping Event the Christmas 2017 One of a Kind.

Friday, December 08

Christmas 2017 One of a Kind

December 8 from 11am – 8pm. Located at the Merchandise Mart, 222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Chicago IL, 60654. Join us for the Chicago Favorite Shopping Event the Christmas 2017 One of a Kind.

Saturday, December 09

Christmas 2017 One of a Kind

December 9 from 10am – 7pm. Located at the Merchandise Mart, 222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Chicago IL, 60654. Join us for the Chicago Favorite Shopping Event the Christmas 2017 One of a Kind.

Sunday, December 10

Christmas 2017 One of a Kind

December 10 from 10am – 5pm. Located at the Merchandise Mart, 222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Chicago IL, 60654. Join us for the Chicago Favorite Shopping Event the Christmas 2017 One of a Kind.

Saturday, December 16

Randolph Street Market

December 16 from 10-5pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.
Join us for special deals at the Randolph Street Market

Sunday, December 17

Randolph Street Market

December 17 from 10-5pm. Located at 1340 W Washington Blvd Chicago IL 60607.
Join us for special deals at the Randolph Street Market

Thursday, December 28

Swaby December Party

December 28 from 6-9pm. Receive $25 Swaby Dollars.

Friday, April 27

Spring 2018 One of a Kind

April 27 from 11am – 8pm. Located at the Merchandise Mart, 222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Chicago IL, 60654. Join us for the Spring 2018 One of a Kind

Saturday, April 28

Spring 2018 One of a Kind

April 28 from 10am – 7pm. Located at the Merchandise Mart, 222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza Chicago IL, 60654. Join us for the Spring 2018 One of a Kind