Where’s Shernett?

Shernett will be at the following upcoming events.

Saturday, June 24

Randolph Market

June 24-25 10-5pm.

Thursday, June 29

Swaby June Party

June 29 from 6-9pm. Receive $25 Swaby Dollars.

Friday, July 07

Fashion Fridays

July 7 from 5-9pm. Receive $50 Swaby Dollars.

Wednesday, July 12

RAW Chicago presents FIXATE

July 12, 2017 @ 7:00PM
Metro Chicago, 3730 N Clark St, Chicago

Thursday, July 27

Swaby July Party

July 27 from 6-9pm. Receive $25 Swaby Dollars.

Saturday, July 29

Randolph Market

July 29-30 10-5pm.

Friday, August 04

Fashion Fridays

August 4 from 5-9pm. Receive $50 Swaby Dollars.

Thursday, August 17

Style Chicago

August 17 from 6-9pm. Style Chicago @ W Chicago – City Center.

Saturday, August 26

Randolph Market

August 26-27 from 10-5pm.

Thursday, August 31

Swaby August Party

August 31 from 6-9pm. Receive $25 Swaby Dollars.

Friday, September 01

Fashion Fridays

September 1 from 5-9pm. Receive $50 Swaby Dollars.

Friday, October 06

Fashion Fridays

October 6 from 5-9pm. Receive $50 Swaby Dollars.

Saturday, October 21

Women's Expo

October 21-22 from 10-5 pm. Women’s Expo @ Donald E. Stephens Convention Center.

Thursday, October 26

Swaby October Party

October 26 from 6-9pm. Receive $25 Swaby Dollars.

Saturday, October 28

Randolph Market

October 28-29 from 10-5pm.

Friday, November 03

Fashion Fridays

November 3 from 5-9pm. Receive $50 Swaby Dollars.

Saturday, November 18

Randolph Market

November 18-19 from 10-5pm.

Saturday, November 25

Randolph Market

November 25-26 from 10-5pm.

Thursday, November 23

Toronto One Of A Kind Show

November 23-December 3.

Thursday, November 30

Swaby November Party

November 30 from 6-9pm. Receive $25 Swaby Dollars.

Friday, December 01

Fashion Fridays

December 1 from 5-9pm. Receive $50 Swaby Dollars.

Thursday, December 07

Chicago One Of A Kind Show

December 7-10. Chicago One Of A Kind Show @ Merchandise Mart.

Saturday, December 16

Randolph Market

December 16-17 from 10-5pm.

Thursday, December 28

Swaby December Party

December 28 from 6-9pm. Receive $25 Swaby Dollars.