Events

Upcoming events at Swaby!

Friday, January 04

Fashion Fridays

From 11am-6pm at both Swaby Chicago and Swaby Toronto.

Friday, February 01

Fashion Fridays

From 11am-6pm at both Swaby Chicago and Swaby Toronto.

Friday, March 01

Fashion Fridays

From 11am-6pm at both Swaby Chicago and Swaby Toronto.

Friday, April 05

Fashion Fridays

From 11am-6pm at both Swaby Chicago and Swaby Toronto.

Friday, May 03

Fashion Fridays

From 11am-6pm at both Swaby Chicago and Swaby Toronto.

Friday, June 07

Fashion Fridays

From 11am-6pm at both Swaby Chicago and Swaby Toronto.

Friday, July 05

Fashion Fridays

From 11am-6pm at both Swaby Chicago and Swaby Toronto.

Friday, August 02

Fashion Fridays

From 11am-6pm at both Swaby Chicago and Swaby Toronto.

Friday, September 06

Fashion Fridays

From 11am-6pm at both Swaby Chicago and Swaby Toronto.

Friday, October 04

Fashion Fridays

From 11am-6pm at both Swaby Chicago and Swaby Toronto.

Friday, November 01

Fashion Fridays

From 11am-6pm at both Swaby Chicago and Swaby Toronto.

Friday, December 06

Fashion Fridays

From 11am-6pm at both Swaby Chicago and Swaby Toronto.